2021 marks the triumphant return that the Phillips 66 large 12 Women’s Championship. Kansas City will serve together the host site because that the Phillips 66 large 12 Women’s Basketball Championship through 2024.

You are watching: Big 12 women’s basketball tournament bracket


Official Bracket

First round – Thursday, march 115 p.m. – No. 8 TCU vs. No. 9 Kansas State (ESPN+)8 p.m. – No. 7 Texas technology vs. No. 10 Kansas (ESPN+)Quarterfinals – Friday, in march 1210:30 a.m. – game 3: No. 4 Iowa State vs. No. 5 Texas (ESPNU)1:30 p.m. – game 4: No. 1 Baylor vs. Game 1 Winner (ESPNU)5:30 p.m. – video game 5: No. 2 West Virginia vs. Game 2 Winner (ESPN+)8:30 p.m. – video game 6: No. 3 Oklahoma State vs. No. 6 Oklahoma (ESPN+)Semifinals – Saturday, in march 13Noon – video game 7: video game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner (ESPN+)3 p.m. – Game 8: game 5 Winner vs. Video game 6 Winner (ESPN+)Final Championship – Sunday, march 14Noon – Game 9: video game 7 Winner vs. Game 8 Winner (ESPN2)



Kansas City was the initial host of both the Men’s and Women’s Championships in the an initial six years of the Conference (1997-2002), and again in 2005, 2008 and 2010-12. The men’s postseason event has continued its operation in KC due to the fact that 2010 while the Women’s Championship will go back to Municipal Auditorium—where it has been played each year the Women’s Championship took location in Kansas City, and also will proceed to perform so v 2024.

Baylor asserted the title in 2019 after beating Iowa State in the championship game, 67-49. This was Baylor’s eighth location in the critical nine years.

See more: How To Uninstall Big Bang 4 In A Row, Big Bang Board Games



Tickets start at $10 with restricted supply obtainable for sale beginning Friday, Feb. 26, at noon CST at Ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster outlets or through the Municipal Auditorium box Office, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon.-Fri. 

Seating volume for the big 12 Women’s Basketball Championship will certainly be lessened in accordance with guidelines from local public health and wellness officials including utilizing a Pod Seating structure. As secondary precaution, masks are required for guests at all times, other than when actively eating or drinking in your seats, unless otherwise exempted through law. Pods are obtainable in teams of 2-8 and will be physically distanced indigenous one another. Pods should be to buy in your entirety and may no be divided. Every pods space subject come availability. Every individuals eras two and up must have actually a ticket.


Big 12 Postseason Champions

2019 – Baylor2018 – Baylor2017 – West Virginia2016 – Baylor2015 – Baylor2014 – Baylor2013 – Baylor2012 – Baylor2011 – Baylor2010 – Texas A&M2009 – Baylor2008 – Texas A&M2007 – Oklahoma2006 – Oklahoma2005 – Baylor2004 – Oklahoma2003 – Texas2002 – Oklahoma2001 – Iowa State2000 – Iowa State1999 – Texas Tech1998 – Texas Tech1997 – Colorado